Drone food trucks

About us OUR PEOPLE

Our Directors

Geoff Vazey cropped

Geoff Vazey

Board Chair
BEng (Hons)
Jason Mc Donald cropped

Jason McDonald

Director
BE Elec (Hons), MBA (Technology Management)

Our Leaders

JT cropped

John Thompson

Acting CEO
John.Thompson@connetics.co.nz
Lee cropped

Lee Gardiner

Head of Human Potential
Lee.Gardiner@connetics.co.nz
Nic cropped

Nic Wong

Enterprise Growth, Commercialisation, Design and Engineering Manager
Nic.Wong@connetics.co.nz
Stephen cropped

Stephen Spence

Acting GM Infrastructure and Performance
Stephen.Spence@connetics.co.nz
JW cropped

John Willetts

Enterprise Development Manager
John.Willetts@connetics.co.nz
Tony cropped

Tony Walker

Enterprise Technical Performance Manager
Tony.Walker@connetics.co.nz
Graham cropped

Graham Fairbrass

Canterbury Regional Manager
Graham.Fairbrass@connetics.co.nz
Dan cropped

Dan Batchelor

Southern Regional Manager
Dan.Batchelor@connetics.co.nz
Daniel cropped

Daniel Woollaston

Northern Regional Manager
Daniel.Woollaston@connetics.co.nz